Ntsiki Speaks Thanks……

Ntsiki Speaks Thanks……

 

Sinethi Mpepo for driving me to persue this dream

Zikhona and the Fringe team for supporting me

The whole National Arts PR team (i had no marketing budget…you saved me)

Raymond, Fufu Miya and RMR for sponsoring me with flyers

Leon at Pick n Pay for helping me with putting up posters in town

Perry Mason for the twitter campaign support

Samkela Stamper, Phumzile Macwili and the Kidz Network team what a beautiful journey

Everybody who bought tickets for the Take A Black Gal to theatre campaign…..wow…siyabulela

My director Masi Heshu and sis Nox for stepping in when I needed help

Masi Heshu…..you brought out the best in me

Buti Terror and Bra Jon and the rest of the technical team…u were amazing 2 me

All my twitter friends who RT my promotions and helped me with visibility

The journalists who wrote beautiful reviews

My bestfriends Boni and Lizo for coming in from Jozi to dream with me

My little sister Nomi, for your endless support

And finally thank you to my tenacity and strength and that I never give up…..against all odds …here i stand VICTORIOUS!

 

Umntu ngumntu ngabantu…..thank you so much for teaching me such a valuable lesson

 

Leave a Reply

